Gamescom this week!

I won’t be able to go to Gamescom this week, the e3 equivalent over at Germany,but that doesn’t mean that I won’t be covering all the juicy stuff that comes out of it. Starting tomorrow my little coverage here will begin and I will try to bring the news as quick as possible so you all don’t miss a thing. Now just who the hell am I talking to since this is a brand new blog? Well by the time of this writing hopefully I’ve gained a small following, especially members of the Rely on Horror community. But anyways, self promoting aside, here’s the run down for the main pre-gamescom events starting tomorrow: (all the times correspond to Germany)

Microsoft’s Showcase: 12:30 pm

EA’s press conference: 4:00 pm

Sony’s press conference: 6:00 pm

Expect my personal expectation for this years’ Gamescom later today.

source

Leave a Reply

